Kontakt

Für weitere Informationen oder Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Ehlert
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 50
E-Mail: u.ehlert@psychologie.uzh.ch

Dr. phil. Rita Castro
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 42
E-Mail: r.castro@psychologie.uzh.ch

M. Sc. Salome Iten
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 55
E-Mail: s.iten@psychologie.uzh.ch

M. Sc. Alexandra Johann
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 01
E-Mail: a.johann@psychologie.uzh.ch

Dr. phil. Pearl La Marca-Ghaemmaghami
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 02
E-Mail: pearl.lamarca@psychologie.uzh.ch

M. Sc. Estzer Pataky
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 55
E-Mail: e.pataky@psychologie.uzh.ch

M. Sc. Luisa Succetti
Telefon: +41 (0)44 635 73 60
E-Mail: l.succetti@psychologie.uzh.ch

Universität Zürich
Psychologisches Institut
Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie
Binzmühlestrasse 14/26
8050 Zürich