Team

Leitung

Sascha Frühholz

Sascha Frühholz, Prof. Dr.

Leitung

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 36

sascha.fruehholz@psychologie.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Administration

Rahel Isler Becker

Doris Baumann

Tel.: +41 44 635 75 21

Administrative Office

BIN 5.C.01

kaneuro@psychologie.uzh.ch

 

Urs Klarer

Urs Klarer, lic. phil.

Tel.: +41 44 635 73 37

Zentraler Webmaster

it.snf@psychologie.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Post-Doktorierende

Claudia Roswandowitz

Claudia Roswandowitz, Dr.

Postdoktorandin
Tel.: +41 44 635 72 48

claudia.roswandowitz@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Natalia Fernandez

Natalia Fernandez, Dr.

Postdoktorandin

Tel.: +41 44 635 72 49

natalia.fernandezclares@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Caitlyn Trevor

Caitlyn Trevor, PhD

Postdoktorandin

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 43

caitlyn.trevor@psychologie.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Doktorierende

Huw Swanborough

Huw Swanborough, MSc.

Doktorand
Tel.: +41 44 635 74 35

huw.swanborough@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Marine Bobin

Marine Bobin, MSc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +41 44 635 74 35

marine.bobin@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Florence Steiner

Florence Steiner, MSc.

Doktorandin

 

florence.steiner@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Joris Dietziker

Maria Grace Brasser-Michel, MSc.
Doktorandin
 

mariagrace.brasser@uzh.ch

Mehr...

 

Assoziierte Wissenschaftler

Wiebke Trost

Wiebke Trost, Dr.

Tel.: 079 682 90 21

wjstrost@gmail.com

Mehr...

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Jacqueline Younger

Jacqueline Younger, BSc.

Studentische Hilfskraft

jacqueline.younger@uzh.ch

Mehr...