Team

Leitung

Sascha Frühholz

Sascha Frühholz, Prof. Dr.

Leitung

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 36

sascha.fruehholz@psychologie.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Administration

Rahel Isler Becker

Rahel Isler Becker

Sekretariat SNF-Professuren

sekretariat.snf@psychologie.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Urs Klarer

Urs Klarer, lic. phil.

Tel.: +41 44 635 73 37

Zentraler Webmaster

it.snf@psychologie.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Post-Doktorierende

Matthias Staib

Matthias Staib, Dr.

Postdoktorand

Tel.: +41 44 635 73 80

matthias.staib@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Geraldine Gvozdanovic

Geraldine Gvozdanovic, Dr.

Postdoktorandin

geraldine.gvozdanovic@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Doktorierende

Huw Swanborough

Huw Swanborough, MSc.

Doktorand

Tel.: +41 44 635 7248

huw.swanborough@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Joris Dietziker

Joris Dietziker, MSc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +41 44 635 74 96

joris.dietziker@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Marine Bobin

Marine Bobin, MSc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +41 44 635 74 35

marine.bobin@uzh.ch

Mehr...

Johanna Wörner

Johanna Wörner, MSc.

Doktorandin

j.woerner@koj-training.ch

Mehr...

 

Assoziierte Wissenschaftler

Wiebke Trost

Wiebke Trost, Dr.

Tel.: 079 682 90 21

wjstrost@gmail.com

Mehr...

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Mladena Aleksic

Mladena Aleksic, BSc.

studentische Hilfskraft

mladena.aleksic@uzh.ch

Mehr...

 
 

Jacqueline Younger, BSc.

studentische Hilfskraft

jyounger1@outlook.com

Mehr...

 

Masterstudenten

Nadine Keller

Nadine Keller

Masterstudentin

nadine.keller@uzh.ch

Mehr...

 

Weitere

Caitlyn Trevor

Caitlyn Trevor, MSc.
Visiting PhD Student
trevor.5@osu.edu

Mehr...