Personen

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Boothe

Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

lic. phil. Valérie Boucsein
Email: valerie.boucsein(at)uzh.ch, Homepage UZH , Homepage Psychotherapeutische Praxis


lic. phil. Lea Richter
Email: l.richter@psychologie.uzh.ch , Homepage...


Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. des. Lina Arboleda, Psychotherapeutische Praxis: linamaria.arboleda@psychologie.ch


Carmen Beer, Sekretariat. Email: c.beer@psychologie.uzh.ch


Dr. des. Michael Frei. Email: m.frei@psychologie.uzh.ch


Dr. phil. Marie-Luise Hermann, Email: mlhermann.praxis@bluewin.ch, Homepage: http://www.mlhermann.ch/


Dr. phil. Nicole Kapfhamer Pedrett, Email: kapfhamer@coachess.ch, Homepage: http://www.coachess.ch/


Dr. phil. Marc Luder, Email: marc.luder@outlook.com, Blog, JAKOB-Lexikon.


Dr. phil. Vera Luif, Email: vera.luif@psychologie.ch, Homepage: http://www.psychotherapie-luif.ch/


Dr. phil. Hanspeter Mathys, Psychoanalytische Praxis: hanspeter.mathys@bluewin.ch, Homepage: http://www.hpmathys.ch/


Dr. phil. Marius Neukom, Homepage: www.mneukom.ch.


Therese Piwnik, Sekretariat. Email: t.piwnik@psychologie.uzh.ch


Dr. sc. techn. ETH Bruno Thomann, Homepage: http://www.ipsyt.ch/


Dr. phil. Bettina Ugolini, Homepage...